Sign up to our email and be the first to see exclusive discounts and offers! SIGN UP
ATOL Protected
(11461)
Protected Payments
From
To
Rooms
Nights
Flexibility
Board Basis

Feefo Reviews

We consistently provide customers with a great holiday; just take a look at these in-depth trusted reviews from our satisfied customers.

Holiday Gems are a pleasure .

Service is great, easy and clear about what's included or not. Very pleased.

2 days ago
Mrs VIVIEN BARRY, Colwyn Bay


Great customer service

Everything explained by Julie & prompt confirmation & documents emailed.

3 days ago


Great customer service

Spoke to Geraldine from holiday gems I was sorry I never booked the last holiday with her .very good costumer service helped us pick the right hotel and she knew from experience what the area was like and looked at all the reviews .Will definitely be ringing holiday gems in future.

3 days ago
Mr David Dewsbury,


Great Service

I have bought from them before and the lady that I have dealt with is very experienced I do recommend them to my friends

3 days ago


The lady was very helpful and quick to help me

3 days ago
Mr Lee Baron,


I would recommend HolidayGems as they was very experienced and helpfully from start to finish. 10 out of 10.

3 days ago
MR CARL SPEED,


Leah Abbott no 215. Phoned me as I could not pay for the holiday and she was so helpful checking everything and talking me though the rest of the paperwork. Get experience. Leah also told me about lemon tree apartments and where to get the bud and where the supermarket is. Would book agsin

3 days ago
MRS SHEILA GREENAWAY,


Paperwork wrong. A few phonecalls before put right.

Took 22 minutes before call was answered. Was told paperwork would be re-sent but took yet another phonecall.

3 days ago


Amazing value

Could not recommended this company enough . I have booked 5 holidays with them n each one they have chose n each one we have not known the area or hotel they were amazing . It may be a cheaper and holiday but no way do u feel it .

3 days ago
MISS SAMANTHA BUTTERWORTH,


Very helpful

Great service

Very happy friendly service

Great to actually speak to someone from uk at end of the phone

3 days ago


They were very good. And I will tell people about yous?

6 days ago
Mrs Marie Finlan,


Sam helped us to do a good deal for our birthday and 45 wedding anniversary she spoke very clearly and was ver knowledgeable. Thank you Sam you were very good

8 days ago
Mr Michael Diggines,


Was very easy to book & Nadia the operator was very helpful

8 days ago


Fine, Paperwork came through promptly

9 days ago


Agent was informative and very professional

Customer service was excellent

9 days ago
Mr ALISTAIR ROBERTS,


The lady I spoke to was very helpful.
Very bubbly and efficient

9 days ago


Absolutely first class service.

10 days ago